Board of Korean National Ballet

  • Honorary
    Lee Seung
    Honorary Chairperson, Seoul Arts Center
  • ChairpersonHeo Yongsoo President CEO, GS Energy
  • DirectorKang Suejin Artistic Director, Korean National Ballet
  • DirectorShin Hyeontaek Chairperson, Seocho Foundation for Arts and Culture
  • DirectorKim Mira Director, Performing Arts&Traditional Arts Division, Ministry of Culure, Sports and Tourism
  • DirectorLee Chanjoo Dance critic, President, L C J Archive
  • DirectorJang Sunhee Professor, Sejong University, College of Art&Physical Education, Dance
  • DirectorJang Hyungjun President, Seoul Arts Center
  • DirectorJun Hongjo Endowed Chair Professor, Seoul Cyber University
    President, ITI-UNESCO Asia Regional Council
    Professor, SUNGSHIN WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY, Department of Dance Art
  • DirectorHan Sangcheol Vice president, JEIL PHARMACEUTICAL CO,. LTD.
  • DirectorHeo Myoyeon President, Seoul Cyber University
  • AuditorPark Haegyu Accountant of Daeseong Samgyeong Accounting Corp, Sports Industry Expert of Korea Sports Promotion Foundation